Journal #15 2017/04/21

arduino_official_logo__

Due to the ardunio not uploading the code correctly, Ive had to spend time looking over resources such as the sainsmart ardunio setup wiki and the sainsmart website.

My original thought was that I was uploading it to the wrong clone, the ardunio UNO so I switched it up to the Ardunio Nano but It still wasn’t uploading. So far Im at a loss at what I should do.

My current plan is to scour the sainsmart wiki but also to look through other peoples projects that involve the same board.

It could also be the usb might be faulty for whatever reason so I plan to try using another one.

Leave a Reply

