Journal #6

This week I began learning python in order to eventually code a game for my raspberry pi.how-to-crack-wifi-passwords
I sourced my information from http://programarcadegames.com/index.php?chapter=foreword&lang=en#section_0

I worked on a very basic project where I essentially created a tax calculator. I used basic calculating functions and use of variables and an integer function.

tax = 1.12

price = input(“Insert Price Here:”)

price = float(price)

total = price * tax

print (“Your final price is:”, total)

 

Leave a Reply

